ACMS back-to-back Conference Champs

The Appling County Middle School Rams Wrestling Team recently achieved back-to-back Conference Championships. Leading the way for the Rams in their weight divisions were: Nicolas Rodriquez - First place, Bryson Thornton - First place, Gabriel Herzog - Third place, Johnny Ramirez - Second place, Anthony Wright - Second place, Walker Bunch - First place, Brayden Miles - Fourth place, JJ Woodard -First place, Bryson Mickens - Fourth place, Lloyd Cook - Third place, Lance McGill - Second place, Lewis Cook -Second place, Jaiven Wallace - Second place, Dareon Hood - Third place, Elijah Carter - Fourth place, Brody Wade - First place, Braden Parker -First place, Trevor Jones - First place, Carson Lara - Fourth place and Alex “Beatie Wheat” Givens - Second place.  The faculty, staff, and administration of ACMS extends their congratulations to the team, as well as to Coach Harry Skipper, Coach Ricky Barnes, and Coach Randall Rozier.

Team members and coaches include Carson Zacher, Zacchaeus Jackson, John David Barlow, Jacob Adams, Carson Britt, Walker Bunch, Bryson Mickens, Nicolas Rodriquez, Bryson Thornton, Gabriel Herzog, Lincoln Mann, Tommy Beard, Johnny Ramirez, Altwone Mumford, Wade Davis, Stephen Dixon, Lance McGill, Jacorian Woodard, Brayden Clance, Lloyd Cook, Elisacc Tapia, Layton, Hallman, William Creech, Tylis Harrell, Coach Harry Skipper, Lewis Cook, Brackson Carter, Elijah Carter, Trevor Jones, Dareon Hood, Carson Lara, Zachary Reese, Alex Givens, Ricardo Riano, Leonardo Ramos, Brody Wade, Braden Parker, Coach Randall Rozier

Team members and coaches not pictured above are Coach Ricky Barnes, Wyatt Bunch, Marcus Clemons, Carter Merritt, Braden Miles, Brycen Rooks, Anthony Wright, Ray Berruquin, Charlie Deutsch, Ronnie Scott Lalloo, Whitman Tyre and Jaiven Wallace.